2012.10.29.
10:19

Írta: coolromani1991

Roma Traditions-Song of Pantlik

 

'The best thing in my life is that I was born as a Roma!'

Pántlik is singing a modern Romani love song, in her mother tongue.
Veronika Sarkozy, with the nickname of Pántlik is a singer. In her family the science of dancing and singing has been inherited by many generations. She is said to be the most talented singer in her community. She is planning to somewhen apply to one of those mainstream talent-shows broadcast on TV. As she says, in her life the marriage with love and her Roma identity brought in the most pleasure in her life. ' The best thing in my life is that I was born as a Roma, and that I can sing, which I inherited from my mother.
végleges pántlik.png
The full version of Pantlik's Romani song is available by clicking on the link hereunder:
 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: english earrings romani design pantlik romani love song fulchidea

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://coolromani.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr984876348

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása