2012.11.23.
18:49

Írta: coolromani1991

Romani Design Scholarship Programme-Aliz Balogh-teacher

The last time I wore Romani Design I was invited to a restaurant with Romaversitas Foundation and with a group of foreign teachers and experts who work on the field of Roma educational issues in their native countries. As a beginner in my profession, I felt very excited to hear foreigners' experiences.  The dinner was in a nice and intimate restaurant. I really enjoyed wearing the clothes and the accessories because I felt more self-confident, however, on the way I was thinking about the reputation of my custome.

IMG_20121111_125620.jpg

When I wear Romani Design, I feel like I have to sit straight and I am stronger. The guests were questioning about the clothes I wore and they asked whether it is typical or not wearing traditional Roma motifs theses days. I talked about the goals of the mission and the general thought of it, and then I offered them an evening in the saloon. Finally, we spent together a nice evening in the saloon; everyone got back home to Italy, Spain, England and to the Netherlands with a little present, a 'fülchidea' and a nice scarf or a little skirt for their family member from Romani Design.

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: english teacher romani design shcolarship programme

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://coolromani.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr814922070

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása