2012.11.26.
19:30

Írta: coolromani1991

Romani Design Scholarship Programme-Anna Conkova-English Faculty (CEU)

My name is Anna Conkova, and I am of Romani origin, currently studying at CEU, in Budapest. Just before that I studies sociology, though I felt that this is not the way that fits me. I would like to work as a fashion designer, this is the reason why I decided to be a volunteer at Romani Desing, working together with Erika Varga.

Picture0657.jpg

My aim is to gain more knowledge about the world of fashion, and get to know more about how to construct and design such unique and wonderful clothes. I feel that here, I can get a lot of emotions and new inspirations with my further designing work, and of course I am glad to be given the chance to also wear the accessories of Romani Design. It does definitely confirm my identity, and the Romani motifs for me are symbolising the real nature. 

Picture0658.jpg

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: fashion english ceu romani design

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://coolromani.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr664927035

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása