2012.11.19.
12:08

Írta: coolromani1991

Romani Design Scholarship programme-Monika Kasza-Freshment Ball

The Buda Campus of Corvinus University in Budapest has been annually organising its freshment ball, also this year as well, on 9th on November 2012. This event is one that belongs to the offficial ones, so this means that boys should wear suits, and girls should wear evening dresses or glad rags. I was fairly excited about what to wear. I called Erika, that I would need a dress, that I immediately got to this occasion from her, the one that I previously fell in love with.

egybe.JPG

I felt really fascinating in the event, many people came to me and tributed my dress and earrings, and I proudly told them, that it is the brand of Romani Design. I am so glad that in my surrounding I am becoming more successful with these beloved customes and accessories, but unfortunately I meet also a lot of people having prejudices and stereotypes in themselves, who are intolerant and refusing me all the time. 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: english corvinus romani design freshment ball

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://coolromani.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr204914401

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása