2012.10.28.
10:37

Írta: coolromani1991

Romani Design Scholarship programme-Monika Kasza bioengineer student

monika öszt díj.jpg

While studying Engineering Basics, I am playing with my 'Fulchidea! :)

I am Mónka Kasza a student in bioengineering at the Corvinus University. I was born in Tolna County and I grew up in a small village in Németkér. The population of the village is Swabian and Hungarian and the other part is Roma. My maternal grandparents live so close to us so I grew up according to the 'Beás' traditions. I love Romani dances as well, for 6 years I was a member of a dance group.

2012-10-23 19.25.00.jpg

For the first time I met with Romani Design a year ago in Budapest when I became a scholarship holder in the Romaversitas Foundation. I liked the clothes and the accessories and hoped that someday I could wear them. I was enchanted when I saw that someone is doing a lot for acceptance and I was glad that it's getting more and more successful. I am very happy to be one of the scholarship holders at Romani Design, so I already have a number of clothes and accessories. I am proud that I am a member of the team and I can help in any way.

2012-10-23 19.24.38.jpg

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: english earrings romani design

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://coolromani.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr344865448

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása