2012.10.24.
15:40

Írta: Animada

Romani Design scholarship programme-Alexandra Kolompar political scientist

I am Alexandra Kolompár. I study at the Eötvös Loránd University Faculty of Social Sciences, my subject is minority policy. I met with the clothes and jewelleries of the Romani Design three months ago. I grew up in a traditional Roma family. When I showed Romani Design pieces at home to my parents and my siblings everyone was surprised to see the traditional Roma motifs in a cool and trendy redesign. I was immediately fascinated and I knew right away that I would love to have products of Romani Design and to be a member of this excellent team. I have accomplished my goals.

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: english earrings romani design political science

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://coolromani.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr134865479

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása